Feeling Trapped.

Ever felt trapped in your own mind? Like there is absolutely no way out and youu can’t make the thoughts whizzing around in your head stop?

Lately I feel fully trapped in every aspect of my life, the worst part is being trapped inside my own mind. I get to the point where I fully can’t even handle my own thoughts, they’re so intense and so all over the place that they’re like literally draining.

Imagine if there was a simple switch where youu could just turn of your mind when it gets to much, at just the flick of a switch everything inside your head will go silent and stop whizzing around.. I mean how much easier would that be? How much easier would it be to be able to go to bed at night and not have to over think things? To be able to go through the day and not struggle to function because your thoughts are draining youu? How much easier would it be if youu were able to just switch of from your mind and finally feel that little bit of freedom from your mind?

I feel trapped and right now I don’t know how to free myself. I don’t know how to separate myself from my mind for that little bit of peace. I don’t know what to do with myself right now, I feel lost alone and trapped. I feel like right now nobody actually understands how I’m feeling.

I know that normally in my posts at the end I always put a positive comment for people but honestly I can’t even bring myself to write one today, because what I normally write about not being alone and people will understand youu would be a lie to myself right now. I don’t want to contradict myself because I’m not feeling that way in myself right now, I don’t see  anyone understanding me and i feel totally alone.

But one thing I will say is to anyone struggling out there just stay strong. That is all anyone can honestly do. Just stay strong and hold your head up high because youu are without a doubt stronger than youu think.

Leave a Reply

